You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Family Love Photography - Calling for Contest Sponsors!

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Oh!! I didn't know the little princess would be off on her own adventure for her birthday!!! That would be exceedingly hard to handle!!! ❤️ Although it looks like Kristina had a wonderful party!! These times with your mother are priceless. She will remember them for the rest of her life.

I put off Egypt for this year. although it is a country I have wanted to visit and my brothers absolutely love it. Better times for being an American will come. I am hopeful.

What kind of sponsorship are you looking for #SunThursday?

I hope all is well in your world and that you have a most excellent rest of your day!

!tip

Sort:  

Thanks @dswigle - she travels with granny (the other one) at the moment while we ahve tons to work at home. Sponsorship, was jsut a small hint if any bigger ones might wanna sponsor an offical ongoing contest. Nothing major I expect here to be honest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81