You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new camera, a new village, and a new introduction on a beautiful and sublime Sunday !

in #creativecoin5 years ago

Wowww - congratz with your new camera and such amazing shots!!! This looks like a lovely place to live and spend time in :-) That's a really nice lens you have there too - neat bokeh as seen on the cat pictures most <3

How fun it is to go explore with a new camera isn't it? :D Like you're learning to become a photographer all over again.

Sort:  

Thank you @soyrosa!
I have some really nice time with the new camera and I am in love with this tiny lens :)

Like you're learning to become a photographer all over again.

Actually I do! I am in a new milestone of my life that may lead to become a full time photographer again. We'll see...

Good for you! I hope that works out for you :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65