Sort:  

Thanks for your input. I have updated this poem with the synopsis. Do let me know if this adds the required context.

Well, technically you don't have to. I'm just suggesting it as I think that could help you beef up the poem. Layman like me would have no feelings at all reading poem and start wondering what is it all about and why is it so weird, knowing it has a meaning behind it and I myself couldn't have a conclusion of the message supposed to be delivered.

Haha. Don't get confused by me. At some point I think people who are mind effed like myself like things to go straight forward. I thought the poem is beautiful after you've pointed me to the right direction. So take note I'm not the one who owns the blog, you do. You decide how your blog wanted to be. Don't get trapped by the meaningless upvote. A good poem doesn't require a price tag to put a value to it, only people who understand the art and the beauty behind the "raped mind" would understand how you feel! Fixing your way of blogging isn't what creativity about, that's "formatting". You don't wanna get trapped into formatting your blog every single time when you try to deliver a message and thinking of whether this format will earn an upvote. But do think of how to cater a wider range of audience with the same poem. Like you won me!

I will be here reading your blogs. Don't bother to visit my blog as I don't blog poem. I only do regular diary kind of write ups. But if you need help in terms of "formatting", feel free to drop by my blog and gimme a nudge. I'd be happy to help. Cheers and upvoted you for attending to my request.

Thanks a lot!! Yeah, there is always a scope for betterment, and we do learn things from each other, and this is what I've leant from you. Its because of your feedback I wrote synopsis, else i would have never thought likewise.
Glad that we could connect. Thanks for your support. Will keep you posted. Keep in touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71