You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Movie Review - SKYSCRAPER (it has CRAP in it)

in #creativity6 years ago

I like spoilers because I know what will happen next and things that I can anticipate especially if it's a horror movie :D

These days it's difficult to find a really honest review most are written to overhype the movie so it sells. You did a good job there!

Sort:  

I too agree with you. Because of these false advertising and overhype reviews the movies gets way too much attention than they needed to be.

Thanks for dropping by. :-)

You should write more honest film review. That one was epic and brutal :D

Hahaha!!! Thanks for the compliment. I sure am trying to find my rhythm to get these movies and beat them up... hahahah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84