You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Aftermath - The Dinner Table (Short Story by @inuke)

in #creativity6 years ago (edited)

Seeing so much text scared me a bit .. but I started reading and I could not stop. Let me tell you that there was no need for images to accompany the text, it is too well written and very easy to read, just let me go and I loved it. And congratulations for your curie vote.. A hug @inuke

Sort:  

Hahaha, Sorry @Naideth that I scared you. I am very happy that you enjoyed it. And regarding the Image, I couldn't help as this has been a habit for me to add an image to every post. Got that from some veteran friends here on Steemit. Would love to see your reaction to the second episode. Stick around.
Hugs Back

Sorry for my bad English, I speak Spanish and this is difficult for me a bit .. even so I use a translator to read your publication .. It would be a pleasure to read your second part. ;)

For a non-english person. Your English is very good.
Thank you. I just finished the second part. I hope you like it...
The Aftermath - I am sorry (Short Story by @inuke)

Sure, I'll go through your blog right away

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61