You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Aftermath - The Dinner Table (Short Story by @inuke)

in #creativity6 years ago

This was a good story @inuke. You story was easy to read and digest. While i read the story, i kept on wondering what did she do until think of suicide, this suspicious hooked me and make me want to read more to find out.You really did surprise me at the end. I didn't imagine the answer would be like this, you have a great method to hook the reader. Now, I cannot wait to read your next episode.

Sort:  

Thank you @oliviackl for your time on the story and the compliment.
I like that you were 'hooked' and that is what I was aiming for. Thank you again, the link to the next episodes as below.

https://steemit.com/creativity/@inuke/the-aftermath-i-am-sorry-short-story-by-inuke
https://steemit.com/creativity/@inuke/the-aftermath-it-is-not-easy-short-story-by-inuke

Thank you. Reading is my hobby. When i saw all these, I would be excited.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67