Sort:  

Well my friend, I would definitely rank you among the most creative writers and contributors in Steemlandia! Go back up and read that lest quoted definition... and I would say that I definitely recognize you in that.

So just keep on keepin' on!

and I would say that I definitely recognize you in that.

Haha ¡Thank you! mate. :)

Maybe we should co-create together "The Art Lumps" tribe with a wider spectrum of Creative scopes in mind. For example, curiously, I don't recall have read in any of your posts if you play or can play a musical instrument or not. If not, then don't worry. I'm certainly capable to create my fair bit of noise myself. And since what you like the most is creative writing, perhaps you'd want compose the lyrics for such pieces of Art Lumps.

Additionaly, given the fact that you've been exposed in your childhood to so many different artistic expressions by members of your family. When you won't be in the mood to write the lyrics of my weirdest songs, you can always dance them in a Royal Danish Ballet style. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81