You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Logo thing with a rocket [Design]

in #creativity6 years ago

Love the logo! I'm partial to the pink version (gee I wonder why) or the white on black background.

That's really great they are helping children with disabilities, it's a cause near and dear to my heart. They are capable of so much with the right help.

Nice Work Mr. Pen!
XXXOOO ~T

Sort:  

Haha funny how you also say the white on the black background, she did the same thing. I like the pink one more also.

When it comes to logos, there are only the colour options the rest I just include because some documents don't need full colour so I will include either a greyscale or single colour version for embroidery, press work or which ever work that does not require full colour that way you have control of the look .

IdentiKidz A5 Flyer.png

else people will convert it as is to a single colour or greyscale version , which would look quite shitty especially in logos with gradients where the colours once converted have no real contrast.

Yep! grayscale does look bland. Blah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84