You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It sucks to be you - Episode III : (Short Story by @inuke)

in #creativity5 years ago

nice one buddy!

I know you would have another rabbit up your sleeve but I didn’t see this coming.

one detail though: friend means boyfriend, I guess? because just a ‘friend’ wouldn’t bother the father, right?

This episode is yet another brilliant mix of comedy, dialogue, drama and all kinds of other emotions evoked through internal and external conversations between a couple of people.

An intriguing situation that is easy to identify with. I’m already looking forward to Part IV

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you for such kind words. I am really glad that I am able to get such nice feedback.

one detail though: friend means boyfriend, I guess? because just a ‘friend’ wouldn’t bother the father, right?

I would be wrong in generalising the mentality of the indian father, But most of them are like that.. Hahaha. I hoping that I get the story to a good conclusion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83