You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring the Tribes: What IS This Thing Called "Creativity?"

in #creativity5 years ago

Funny thing, I don't have a creative bone in my body and I love and curate for the CreativeCoin Community.

Maybe because I am so Not Creative I have always valued and envied Creative people.

It's been good for me to force myself away from all the Steem Posts and read and curate some creative things.

The only bad thing, I haven' had much to post about. :)

Sort:  

Of all the communities that have come along, Creative Coin makes the most sense to me... both from the perspective of having interesting content as well as offering a hope that there can be a community that emphasizes content creation.

Looks like the side chains are delayed again... I'll come back with your upvote when I can send it from inside the CCC condenser...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98