You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Aftermath - The Dinner Table (Short Story by @inuke)

in #creativity6 years ago

@inuke I really liked the first part written in your story. Dad doesn't want to accept his daughter's sexual condition that he recently discovered. It is very closed but the love in the family is great and will end up understanding. I was touched by her brother's support and the maturity with which I handle the news. Giving her support at that moment when Sheela was so sad is very touching. She saw a light at that moment. I focused on every text that you have written without taking my eyes off it. I hope to see the development of the story and the end soon. A big greeting.

Sort:  

Namaste @Yeninsfer, Thank you for spending time on the post. The story is mostly about the family dynamics and how it changes. I am glad that you enjoyed it very much. Stick around to find out what happens next. I hope that you like the next episode too.

I'm attentive waiting. I really liked the family thing. Because I like to see how the family will be able to overcome any prejudice on the part of the father who is the one who is reluctant. We must love and love each other as we are with defects and virtues. The family should always support each other. A big greeting.

Thank you for your support and feedback. I just released the third episode of the series. I hope you like it. :D

https://steemit.com/creativity/@inuke/the-aftermath-it-is-not-easy-short-story-by-inuke

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60