You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Steemit dying?

in #criptocurrency6 years ago

I see the use of many bots

those actually should have (and I believe they have) declined with HF20.
here are some good news:
https://steempeak.com/exyle/@exyle/11-8-million-steem-powered-up-in-the-last-8-months

Were it only for HF20 I'd actually answer your title with yes because the RC situation is so unbelievably worse for new users. (see my other upcoming comment @swingtrades)
BUT
SMTs are coming in march and they will deliver huge changes.

So

not filling up with trash post I usually use the #steepshot to publish photos but when I really try to make a post I give the best of myself and I try to create creative, informative content that attracts the attention of users and communities.

Keep it on :)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67756.95
ETH 3539.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14