You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Baby Minnie

in #crochet6 years ago

Hello @martha76!! Welcome to #NeedleWorkMonday! Thank you for sharing this beautiful crochet set with us and your beautiful niece!

We are a needlework community that supports and encourages one another. We love sharing tips, patterns, ideas and techniques! We also love to see work in progress. So if you have a project that you are working on, take us along the journey with you and please do share pictures of your process. It’s so fun seeing creations come to life. 😃

How long have you been crocheting?

Sort:  

I will share step by step in the future. I have been knitting since I was a teenager, I learned from my mom and lately from the internet. Thanks for comment.

Awesome!! Thanks again for sharing! Looking forward to seeing more of your work~ 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68548.71
ETH 3847.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73