Baby Minnie

in #crochet6 years ago (edited)

Hello, this is my first blog in crochet, I hope to continue sharing with you.

Hola ésta es mi primera publicación en Crochet. Espero seguir compartiendo con ustedes.


/

headband, skirt and shoes. from 0 to 6 months.
For my beautiful niece

cintillo, falda y zapatos. de 0 a 6 meses. para mi linda sobrina

Sort:  

Hey @martha76, your work is so so cute, and your niece too!😊 Thanks for sharing.

thank you marblely for visiting my blog!

Hello @martha76!! Welcome to #NeedleWorkMonday! Thank you for sharing this beautiful crochet set with us and your beautiful niece!

We are a needlework community that supports and encourages one another. We love sharing tips, patterns, ideas and techniques! We also love to see work in progress. So if you have a project that you are working on, take us along the journey with you and please do share pictures of your process. It’s so fun seeing creations come to life. 😃

How long have you been crocheting?

I will share step by step in the future. I have been knitting since I was a teenager, I learned from my mom and lately from the internet. Thanks for comment.

Awesome!! Thanks again for sharing! Looking forward to seeing more of your work~ 😊

Aw your niece looks gorgeous as Minnie Mouse. Great crochet. I look forward to you sharing more :D

  • Edit: Oh no, I'm too late for the upvote this time. Sorry.

Win SBD in the ULTIMATE CROCHET CONTEST!

SIGNATURE.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55