Decentral’s 4th Anniversary: Ethereum & JAXX Wallet Founders Meetup Celebration & Open House - Full Info ( for Feb. 15th) - Limited Spots & RSVP Only

in #crypto-news6 years ago (edited)


I received an email invite from Anthony Di Iorio - Founder of the JAXX Crypto Wallet and Decentral.

He was also an early co founder with Vitalik of the Ethereum project / blockchain.

Figured I would post this unedited, so you can get the full details directly yourself.

I am posting / resharing this a couple times, for people that missed it, due to time zone differences or time of day posting etc.

Barry


Hey Decentralist!

It’s been 4 years since Decentral first opened its doors in 2014. Thank you for joining us on this exhilarating ride!

This is going to be our best and largest anniversary party to date.

On February 15th, we invite you to come check out our new 5 stories, 15,000+ square feet new office and spend a fun evening with our team.

Celebrate Decentral’s 4th anniversary and meet other folks who are passionate about the Toronto technology and blockchain community.

Register here. RSVP required. There are only 150 spots.

We want to keep this event cozy so you can ask questions and get lots of face time with our team.

This is also an exclusive peak at Decentral’s 2018 product roadmap for the cryptocurrency space, now with Jaxx having over 700,000+ users around the globe.

Why you should come:

  • Check out our new 15,000 sq ft new office space and its sleek design in a Virtual Reality headset

  • Exclusive sneak peak at our 2018 product road map

  • Connect directly with our founder, president, CTO and the rest of the team

  • Cool swag

  • Hot refreshments & Drinks

  • Discussion / Ping pong game with some of the brightest minds and visionaries in the tech space

Schedule:

7:30 PM: Anthony Diiorio, Founder and CEO of Decentral and Jaxx, will kick off the event

8:00 PM: Addison, President of Decentral and an award winning developer, will give a sneak peak of our 2018 development roadmap

8:30 PM: Mingle and have a blast


https://www.meetup.com/decentral_ca/events/247587123/

https://maps.google.com/maps/api/staticmap?zoom=17&scale=2&size=480x300&markers=color%3Ared%7Csize%3Alarge%7C43.647934%2C-79.390990&sensor=false&client=gme-meetup1&signature=thhZ3kONQok3KmC6B3VJrAVZv84%3D

Decentral's New Office

292 Adelaide St. West · Toronto, ON. - (Canada)

Come up to the 4th floor and we'll be here :).


Thanks for reading, have a nice day.








If you liked this blog post - please Resteem it and share good content with others!

--

Some of my recent blogs:

--

https://steemit.com/eos/@barrydutton/green-day-market-report-on-fud-friday-or-crypto-101-market-update-welcome-to-fud-fridays-again-or-new-crypto-fam-markets-usually

https://steemit.com/steemit/@barrydutton/facebook-wallet-fridays-show-me-yours-or-e-33-or-that-s-right-think-on-that-a-series-for-outreach-and-to-give-fb-the-business

https://steemit.com/steemitcampfire/@barrydutton/steemitcampfire-series-weekend-40-is-tonight-just-a-reminder-and-runs-all-weekend-again-starts-in-a-few-hours-consider

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@barrydutton/live-now-crypto-101-video-tone-vays-former-wall-st-trader-show-45-mins-bitcoin-morning-brief-grief-bitcoin-volatility-stays-high

https://steemit.com/investing/@barrydutton/investment-language-101-series-term-of-the-day-what-is-net-present-value-npv-or-e-115-or-trading-candle-cheat-sheet-incl-each

https://steemit.com/ethereum/@barrydutton/bitcoin-ethereum-and-blockchain-super-conference-february-16-18-details-within-dallas-texas


If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

--

LiteCoin (LTC) - LKdsnvSXk9JW99EiNicFMGKc1FXiBo9tUE

Ethereum (ETH) - 0x3Ad69Ff057C9533ca667B2d7E3E557F5eeFd4477

Ethereum Classic (ETC) - 0x5ab2b08d4ce8d454eb9d1ecc65c6d8b0c5f9784c

EOS (EOS) - 0xD37bEFf5bf07E3aa432de00cE0AaA8df603A4fB0

Bitcoin (BTC) - 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

PIVX - DA3azxQqJiX9t7EviuacpamfNhMi2zGAUh

Monero (XMR) - d8ecb02c09f70ec10504b59b96bc1f488af28b05933893dfd1f55b113e23fbff

Stratis (STRAT) - SNsJp6v1jXvKWy4XcXSXfNQ9zhSJJppJgv

ZCash (ZEC) - t1aCPEYELkGaf3GtgGTiCEDo7XfPm4QEwmL



Please note -- I will have limited internet access for awhile -- so PLEASE do not be upset that I cannot reply right away, or to everyone. I am dealing with some changes, and will have limited time online and will be happy if I get a few blog posts up a week.
This has really upset some people but I do not force my opinions on others, or need to communicate every detail of my life or issues, most people do not care anyways. I invested around 10 hours or more a day on Steemit most of my first 13 mths here, trying to build community, put out content and engage people, help and donate to people, and I just do not have that time in my life right now, and that includes for replies and voting/curation.
I have done my best, sorry if you do not understand like some are clearly having a problem with. It's a blogging platform, and I will do my best at everything, and to keep blogging.
Carry On.

Sort:  

Lisk (LSK) Mark my words my friend. I got a tip and picked some up when it was at around $15.00... It was over $26.00 this morning!

LOL I am happy for you dude, always.

I have been thinking about it a long long time but I am not sure I am ready as I am Lisk Averse.

See what I did there?

(:

I did lol! It hit $30 this morning. I also like Stellar... I bought in when it was around $0.08.

Not gonna lie, I looked at the Lisk charts a couple times last nite because of you man LOL

I am glad you are doing well Rich.

I watched a video a few months back that was pushing that and NAVcoin so I got some of each. What I want to know is what the heck is going on with Dogecoin??? I bought 1000 at $0.01 and it's heading south from there. Yesterday it was $0.000005 lol!

You never know what to 'spect out of the Doge.

Get a Ford or a Chevy maybe with all those profits you have now.

(:

LOL- if it hits a penny again, I'm dumping! By the way- I have a shot at a '97 Mercedes SL600 V-12... for $5000. C'mon BTC!!!

So much gas money for that beast - you will need it LOL

Happy anniversary
You shall celebrate more years

We shall hope so!

very very nice post
thumbs_up.png

Really? What did you like, with comments like that???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60