You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decentral’s 4th Anniversary: Ethereum & JAXX Wallet Founders Meetup Celebration & Open House - Full Info ( for Feb. 15th) - Limited Spots & RSVP Only

in #crypto-news6 years ago

Lisk (LSK) Mark my words my friend. I got a tip and picked some up when it was at around $15.00... It was over $26.00 this morning!

Sort:  

LOL I am happy for you dude, always.

I have been thinking about it a long long time but I am not sure I am ready as I am Lisk Averse.

See what I did there?

(:

I did lol! It hit $30 this morning. I also like Stellar... I bought in when it was around $0.08.

Not gonna lie, I looked at the Lisk charts a couple times last nite because of you man LOL

I am glad you are doing well Rich.

I watched a video a few months back that was pushing that and NAVcoin so I got some of each. What I want to know is what the heck is going on with Dogecoin??? I bought 1000 at $0.01 and it's heading south from there. Yesterday it was $0.000005 lol!

You never know what to 'spect out of the Doge.

Get a Ford or a Chevy maybe with all those profits you have now.

(:

LOL- if it hits a penny again, I'm dumping! By the way- I have a shot at a '97 Mercedes SL600 V-12... for $5000. C'mon BTC!!!

So much gas money for that beast - you will need it LOL

It's not as bad as you think. It runs on 6 cylinders- you have to turn the other 6 on manually

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69612.15
ETH 3677.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30