You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Crypto Can Go A Lot Higher

in #crypto5 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing important videos with us. Each of your videos is very important and you create the most useful video for us. I think that the price of all the coins has decreased due to the low Bitcoin prices. I think Bitcoin prices will increase soon and all the good coins are going to increase soon. I think this is the last chance to purchase coins. Unfortunately, I do not have any money now . If I had a lot of money now, I would have bought lot of coins. I can not buy anything because I have no money. The Cryptocurrency market has gone down a lot, but I am not afraid of it. Because I believe in Cryptocurrency. I know that its price increases soon and there are many reasons behind steem prices rising.

I have discussed the following reasons:

We all know that SMT is going to launch soon

Steem has its own platform, for which the price of these coins is likely to increase significantly

Many people are now using steem coins. This is due to the possibility of increasing steem prices

#snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68308.81
ETH 3883.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71