Why Crypto Can Go A Lot Higher

in #crypto5 years ago


In today's video I talk about Bitcoin & Steem in particular and why I believe both will go up a lot higher in value.

THIS IS NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE; THIS IS MY JOURNEY. YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR MONEY.
Watch at 1.25x speed for a better viewing pleasure!

I use https://handbrake.fr/ - HandBrake a free opensource video file size reducer. Settings I use: 720p - Fast - Web Optimized - & I encourage all Steemians to do the same to help the @dtube network!
I use https://compressjpeg.com/ - Compressjpeg is a free website where I compress my thumbnails.
Be sure to look into @onelovedtube to get a IPFS package (10$ a month) - to help your videos load faster and helps the @dtube network. Anyone using @onelovedtube and paying the 10$ a month for a plan tag me and I will be sure to give you a upvote to support your monthly plan cost.

Keep Hodling On Video:

Sort:  

Thanks Dan, Ive been following your videos for a while now, and they have always given perspective and keep me grounded.

Its a volatile and unsure time, but everything in life has rhythm, the ebb and flow. We will get there soon enough! Build the future.

Well said!

Posted using Partiko Android

I second that motion! 😋

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

@theycallmedan, Yes brother, in my opinion too Bitcoin will stand strong and will rise because of it's Utility as you've said. And for sure Steem is different kind of concept and the kind of Dapps we are developing rapidly with uniqueness and specially what i liked about the Dapps is, most of them are coming up with Niche based means, focusing towards specific field and which is good because, it is an good way to welcome outside users who are spending the same amount of time on same niche on Centralised Platforms for nothing, but here they can join and for their time and effort they are getting rewards. And when Steem will attract more businesses and big merchants as you said, then the whole picture can Turnaround and we can become future giants.

So, i am really positive towards Steem and this is the right time to hold the strong hand for sure. And i believe that Bear Markets and tough situations are testing times but for sure in these phase the real building up of communities happen.

#SnapPlusComment

Keep up brother and wishing you an great day and stay blessed 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m not worried about spraining an ankle. Instead, I’m focused on winning the race. I like that analogy you gave there, Dan. Prices are low right now but that’s not going to stop those who truly believe in this community and this blockchain. Appreciate your video. Btw, I mentioned you in my “1 Year on Steem” post a couple days ago if you wanted to check it out. Have a nice weekend 👊🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have been forgetting to check ginabot to get my mentions. Will check it out.

Wow 13 minutes and still watching, your analysis are so brilliant, I think the $6000 mark hit by bitcoin was thought to be breaking point or point zero, because bitcoin was in $6000 for a very long and well now it seems no one knows ground zero, predictions here and there, but one thing I learnt about bitcoin, is that we do not control the outcomes of these things no matter the analysis and predictions.

I just started using dtube and I love it! I noticed how slow it was to upload videos to it so when I saw your post description I immediately downloaded this handbrake to try to reduce my video file size but it keeps saying it can't work with my videos? I am going to look into @onelovedtube's IPFS package but to be honest I'm not techy at all, so hopefully I can figure it all out LoL. :0)
#SNAPcomment

Try using the @onelovedtube uploader here: https://bit.ly/2Cf9TnU - For handbrake I have never had an issue with reducing my vids, what file type is your videos?

After you asked what file type I used, I went back and double checked and you were right I was using the wrong format so now handbrake worked great! I am still going to look into this @onelovedtube uploader tho. Thanks so much for the help :0)

Steem blockchain still strong with the network effect. I wonder what will be built upon Steem? Monsters is just the start. I find the TenX token swap effect on that project's market dynamics interesting. It's on G!!

In current situation ...it's better to laugh than cry ...

Crypto "Investor" 2018

Thanks! Still a lot of the Youtubers cling to YT at the moment. It seems that when they run out of options because of censorship and in consequence demonetization for instance they'll possibly consider Dtube. But I guess decentralized social media will come to a tipping point sooner or later and take off from there big time.

Always bustin’ out that good content! 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for sharing important videos with us. Each of your videos is very important and you create the most useful video for us. I think that the price of all the coins has decreased due to the low Bitcoin prices. I think Bitcoin prices will increase soon and all the good coins are going to increase soon. I think this is the last chance to purchase coins. Unfortunately, I do not have any money now . If I had a lot of money now, I would have bought lot of coins. I can not buy anything because I have no money. The Cryptocurrency market has gone down a lot, but I am not afraid of it. Because I believe in Cryptocurrency. I know that its price increases soon and there are many reasons behind steem prices rising.

I have discussed the following reasons:

We all know that SMT is going to launch soon

Steem has its own platform, for which the price of these coins is likely to increase significantly

Many people are now using steem coins. This is due to the possibility of increasing steem prices

#snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60