You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Crypto Can Go A Lot Higher

in #crypto5 years ago (edited)

I just started using dtube and I love it! I noticed how slow it was to upload videos to it so when I saw your post description I immediately downloaded this handbrake to try to reduce my video file size but it keeps saying it can't work with my videos? I am going to look into @onelovedtube's IPFS package but to be honest I'm not techy at all, so hopefully I can figure it all out LoL. :0)
#SNAPcomment

Sort:  

Try using the @onelovedtube uploader here: https://bit.ly/2Cf9TnU - For handbrake I have never had an issue with reducing my vids, what file type is your videos?

After you asked what file type I used, I went back and double checked and you were right I was using the wrong format so now handbrake worked great! I am still going to look into this @onelovedtube uploader tho. Thanks so much for the help :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68316.98
ETH 3856.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65