You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are we WRONG about crypto??

in #crypto5 years ago

I think you’re right about crypto too! Or else I wouldn’t be here! But you know the joke is the last person to go against centralized banks was Adolf Hitler, and history painted him as the worst human to ever exists meanwhile others have committed far worse atrocities and people don’t even know there names. So I think the good thing about crypto is you can’t shit it down, like you said, and there is no one person to take out. I think the knew that when they invented bitcoin. Anyways, I think it’s a safe bet to own crypto I used to share about it with people but now I don’t tell anyone anymore. Just a secret I like to keep I guess.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yea I know the feeling. Well lets see how they ( US ) try and regulate it. Im sure once the ball starts rolling there will be an Exodus to countries who accept it and have emerging economies. We will see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81