You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Killer of Giants

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

I used Google+ for a while. Early on. I tried tweaking it once to see if I could hone in on a better and more optimal content delivery for myself and, in doing so, lost contact with someone I was developing a pretty good rapport with. That told me that allowing users to pick their own content mix, at least the way Google was doing it, wasn't necessarily a good idea. But, and here's the kicker, it's still a better idea than how Facebook does it.

Gotta hand it to a post that uses "balls" and "nipples" in one read without making me reach for a Kleenex.

Sort:  

I do what I can. I definitely prefer G+ to FB, not least because I can actually use it for a purpose, rather than a surrogate television. In many ways, that's what FB has become.

That is very true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81