You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KittyCats + 1/5 of a Minnow

in #crypto6 years ago

I haven't heard much of cryptokitties in a while is there still a big interest in it? I know it was blowing up during the bull run. Are you also into STEEM monsters? I've recently joined but haven't looked into it much yet

Awesome to hear you took advantage of the dip to power up your account and I know the feeling! My vote is still not worth much either. Since I couldn't give you a decent reward with my upvote i sent you a dustsweeper subscription! Hopefully it gives you some extra rewards for the next few weeks

Also if you're not already you should join the redfish power up league, really came in handy and helped me hit the 500SP mark quicker

Sort:  

Awww!!! Thank you so much <3 Yes, it will definitely help as there is dust here and there <3

I saw that there are still some sellers, but I think most have done the math that it's not profitable at low prices and that it's a risky business so they have lost many users.

No, I'm not joined there, thanks for the tip <3 I hope your account will also keep crowing fast!!

Lol well added some dust to your comment so let’s put that dustsweeper to good use!

Ah I see, so everyone’s just kinda holding out waiting for the good times to come back again I assume! It’s pity because there was a real hype about it and trades were going on like crazy at one point

No problem, we all gotta help one another grow together 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are so right, we need to help each other as much as we can <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62