You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's time to integrate the cotton industry into blockchain - COTTON COIN

in #crypto6 years ago

Hi there @jesusjacr

Just wanted to express again how thankful I am for your latest support regarding participating in my little Cotton Coin contest.

Im glad to see that you're very responsive. Not everyone here on Steemit makes an effort to reply to comments. Im glat to see that you do.

ps.
Small reminder: I will announce winners this saturday 14/07/2018. Stay tuned! :)

Important: perhaps you would like to collaborate in the future. Either as a judge or help me organize another contest or simply participate as a writer?
Drop me a message to my email: [email protected] and let's stay in touch :)

Cheers,
Piotr

Sort:  

Thanks for noticing, friend, I think that those who comment with sincerity deserve an answer, after all they took the trouble to write and although a comment does not give rewards I receive it as a certain moral value, I imagine that your contest has been a success like the previous one and that makes me very happy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86