You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traiding signal services. Really?

in #crypto5 years ago

I totally agree with you and I had a rather funny experience when I was neer London at a crypto conference with some Chinese guys which told me to join their program and I could get a BMW and some other great things. On top of that their line to encourage me to invest was something like this: "Do you want to fly like an eagle my friend..?"

Of course I've figured out it was a scam but I stays at their presentation just to see how far they can go. I left afterwards and simply couldn't stop laughing of the experience with them, but some other people might believe them.

Sort:  

I did attend a couple of Real Estate and Forex seminars in London too. And hey! Crappy teasing with some freebies. People sadly are very naive...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78