Almost everything I hear about Bitcoin on mainstream news is nonsense, but this guy takes it to another level.

in #crypto6 years ago

This CNBC clip was making the rounds, and I just couldn't help but make a video breaking down the absurdity.

Sort:  

Bitcoin was created by satoshi and he is from Japan

That was a moment, when I didn't make it to the toilet. It is quite far from my basement. Need to go upstairs first :)
But it was fun. Went straight to the shower.

"Now that American has seen the dark side of crypto..." ?? Wtf kind of prescription meds is that woman on??

The loud guy with the pink tie lives in his own universe.

Nice vid bro. Yea those guys are a bunch of clowns who claim to be "experts." But in the end...I agree, Buy Bitcoin! Nice sales going on right now.

Oh wow, didn't know you were on Steemit!

Been subscribed to your channel for some time now and even asked you there in the comments if you had an account here. :D Nice!

If you are not on Steemit you are not living!

True dat! 🐳

Same, I just started myself and it kind of is fun to reply to these things and basically have a chat group dedicated to whatever genre you want to talk about.

Haha yeah. I just saw this too. He puts out some funny stuff

You see his BitConnect video, well the both of them now?

Doug, its cool when you talk about coins you like, BUT, you are absolutely amazing at calling out these piece of crap scammers and bulls*^t artists. Keep informing us on these losers! I look forward to hearing your information everyday.

https://steemit.com/crypto/@keepinitreal/what-crypto-are-you-holding-non-promotion-poll

This guy is such an idiot lol

Did I miss something.. Amazon went to $1000 then to $1 then back to $1000..

Back when the Dot Com bubble crashed 2000

If that really happened, it sucks that I missed out on that legendary dip opportunity. 😥

You're thinking Yahoo. Dropped to $36, the approximate true value at the time. :D

I can't even watch these fake smile, hands waving all over the place, "everything is dramatic" weirdos on the news for 5 seconds anymore. So much cringe.

Yeah, the fact that a quite significant percentage of the population actually watch these "experts" and absorb the ideas that they project on TV is mind numbing.

Hence the reason why I cut the cord over 10 years ago!

Don't forget about his spray on orange tan too!

I FUCKING LOVE TRIANGLES, PLEASE DRAW MORE. I ALSO NEED TRON IN MY LIFE.

Lol, triangles are the best!

How much you want to bet, this idiot stock market guy went home, read the comments that are calling him an idiot, and now he is investing in Cryptocurrency while he washing his clothes with tears because he wished he had invested a long time ago!! LMAO

https://steemit.com/crypto/@keepinitreal/what-crypto-are-you-holding-non-promotion-poll

Nice video. Kind of funny how they sorely lack understanding of what they are discussing.

the only objective is to create fear among the minds of investors so that they sell in panic and they can buy cheap

For some strange reason this was my exact thoughts. Robbery with no weapon.

It breaks my mind to listen to idiots talking about crypto, and how it will surely fail, in the same breath as they admit (or show) they know nothing about crypto.

What really frustrates me is that people like this have "credibility", not in my opinion, but according to the masses.

Yea it gives the whole market a bad rep. It bothers me as well to see the haters act so silly towards this technology that one day will take over mainstream as it is already happening now. I feel your pain brother

You said it. One day this video is gonna be like that meme news segment where the anchors are all gathered round asking each other "what is the internet". A laughable degree of ignorance.

haha yep! I was going to say the same thing!

I didn't know you were on Steemit buddy, ya best announce that shit in one of your awesome videos next dude! 🐳

That’s hilarious 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15