You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almost everything I hear about Bitcoin on mainstream news is nonsense, but this guy takes it to another level.

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

It breaks my mind to listen to idiots talking about crypto, and how it will surely fail, in the same breath as they admit (or show) they know nothing about crypto.

What really frustrates me is that people like this have "credibility", not in my opinion, but according to the masses.

Sort:  

Yea it gives the whole market a bad rep. It bothers me as well to see the haters act so silly towards this technology that one day will take over mainstream as it is already happening now. I feel your pain brother

You said it. One day this video is gonna be like that meme news segment where the anchors are all gathered round asking each other "what is the internet". A laughable degree of ignorance.

haha yep! I was going to say the same thing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64290.64
ETH 3155.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86