You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gridcoin project review. Distributed Hardware Evolution Project is on target today!

in #crypto6 years ago

I was running the program on after seeing a post here about it awhile back. My HP laptop was not getting any real process and the run time for one project was several weeks till completion. I eventually removed the project. Guess you need a decent computer to see actual results. I won't run it on my desktop becuase that is busy running cacer projects for World Community Grid. When I replace the laptop with a better faster one I will consider taking the project on again.

Sort:  

Absolutely deserves giving it another try! The stuff behind this project sounds really awesome.

Just started it again made a few slight adjustment to my computer. Hope it gets bettter results.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74