The 7 most upvoted posts on Steemit. (That earned the most $$)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #crypto6 years ago

I decided to throw together a list of links to the TOP 7 most upvoted post on Steemit that earned the most money! I put together the list to help others dissect​ these Steemit articles in an effort to see what helped make them become so successful.

If you had to guess, what do you think the top post on Steemit earned?? $1k, 2k, 3k... 10k???

Try...

1. $44,529.11

Link: https://steemit.com/piston/@xeroc/piston-web-first-open-source-steem-gui---searching-for-alpha-testers
Author: @xeroc

2. $26,660.00
2.png
Link: https://steemit.com/beauty/@guerrint/the-first-steemit-makeup-turtorial-bringing-youtubers-to-steemit
Author: @guerrint

3. $24,818.00
3.png
Link: https://steemit.com/steemit/@cass/steemit-chat-foss-alternative-to-slack-deployed-with-rocketchat
Author: @cass

4. $20,680.00
4.png
Link: https://steemit.com/money/@steemdrive/sa-s-city-of-durban-to-be-engulfed-by-steem-the-world-to-follow
Author: @steemdrive

5. $17,349.00
5.png
Link: https://steemit.com/steem/@infovore/how-steemit-has-changed-my-life-from-living-on-usd1-day-and-3-hours-of-electricity-to-having-over-usd41-319
Author: @infovore

6. $17,093.00
6.png
Link: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@allasyummyfood/7dek2o-hello-steemit-my-name-is-alla-i-am-a-youtuber-and-private-chef-with-my-own-show-let-s-do-this
Author: @allasyummyfood

7. $15,415.00
7.png
Link: https://steemit.com/photography/@manthostsakirid/the-first-steemit-professional-photoshooting-backstage-photos-included-whale-dolphin-shoot-too
Author: @manthostsakirid


An Honorable mention should go to the @dollarvigilante who hit $14,540.00 on his FIRST POST!!!
8.png
Link: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@dollarvigilante/the-dollar-vigilante-is-now-on-steemit

Thank you for checking out my article! Feel free to upvote itttttt!!!!

What's the most you've ever made off one single steemit article?

Sort:  

All about that 100% Steem power!!!

Yeah it's awesome to do so :) plus i don't have much time to spend my power during work hours. So i do what i can. Enjoy :)

Find bots to use your power for you and profit from it!

What are some good bots to do this with?

I delegate some of my SP to @minnowbooster There are many others. I'm working on building some bots that will make money with a users profile while they are away.

How do you delegate sp?

Follow the steps on their website: minnowbooster.net

yeah I agree. I found so many good project thanks to steemit will probably invest more in steemit I want it to last for a long time :)

Nice work @robi. I think there is definitely a great future to the enterprise. A lot of valuable stuff done within here in my opinion.

That's wild, one second they're doing makeup tutorials, the next they're handling giant bags of money straight outta poloniex!

Then investing it into giant bags of make-up. That shit's pricy lmao (I wouldn't know)

I was about click all those links and follow the authors thanks for the heads up, though it baffles me why they wouldnt stay and make huge money every day

Really? You really think so @paco? I am geniune in my curiosity being new to the platform, this is something I have really wondered about when the prices went nuts around the new year. Your thoughts?

I am willing to spread my 5k of steem power around however it best benefits the vincentb community.

I only have around 900 but will defenitly upvote good content from this tag. Vincent is a great guy for creating community like this for smaller steemians that needs a push :)

And I'm willing to accept it lol :'D

That's awesome brother!

damn thats generous... you don't find people like you everywhere...

followed!

who can I follow? and upvote? We all have to figure out how to turn steem into $1k a day.

Me :-) Love your attitude dude! Still getting the hang of Steemit, was just on here reading Vincent and Haejin Lee's posts, but now gonna move my youtube videos over here and blog a bit. Hooray for the vincentb gang!

Thanks for the follow @smiller! Returned the favour

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

Thanks mate. Now let's just hope for one or two of our posts to do as well as one of these...

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

waoowwww amazing steem family !! i never seen most upvoted posts like these thank you for sharing this <3 keep in touch

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

now i am following you for see more posts like this in future :) keep in touch

Wow, those amounts are crazy really. Inspiring to see!

Vincent,

Thanks for sharing this and moreso for finally pushing me to start using my steemit account. My first post went out to you and the vincentb tag community you just started here on steemit. thanks again please hit me with an upvote and a follow,
Mike

https://steemit.com/vincentb/@sir-kessler/uniting-a-niche-crypto-community-under-vincent-briatore-and-my-first-ever-hashtag-vincentb

thanks to everybody who reads me and upvotes!

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

thats make any one work hard on steemit to do like one of those top peoplse some day that not impossible

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

What up boss, upvoted. We need more people like yourself bringing the masses onto Steemit!!

HEY! EVERYONE! VERY NEW TO THIS! PLEASE FOLLOWW AND REPLY TO MY COMMENT SO I CAN FOLLOW BACK! OH AND UPVOTE! DEFINITELYYY SOME UPVOTE! LETS MAKE SOME STEEMIT LAMBOS! CHEERRRRS!! VINCENTB!

Followed you. I like your bio.

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

Holy shit those values are higher then I expected to see. And here I am making a few cents a post. Oh well... #Minnow4Life

Oh Vincent I didn't even realize this was your Steemit username (saw your video earlier talking about Steemit and then randomly saw this post later in the day and put 2 and 2 together).

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69