You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 7 most upvoted posts on Steemit. (That earned the most $$)

in #crypto6 years ago

Vincent,

Thanks for sharing this and moreso for finally pushing me to start using my steemit account. My first post went out to you and the vincentb tag community you just started here on steemit. thanks again please hit me with an upvote and a follow,
Mike

https://steemit.com/vincentb/@sir-kessler/uniting-a-niche-crypto-community-under-vincent-briatore-and-my-first-ever-hashtag-vincentb

thanks to everybody who reads me and upvotes!

Sort:  

Follow me and upvote all my posts. Comment 'something' on any of my post and i'll do the same. Come lets earn together:) VincentB is ruling!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.96
ETH 3846.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48