A Prospector's Paradise - The Digital Gold Miner

in #crypto6 years ago (edited)

Crypto Cloud Mining

I've kept an eye on the cryptosphere since Bitcoin made it's first appearance years back.

Sadly, I sidelined myself early on and chose to watch the coins meteoric rise from pennies to over a thousand dollars, before ever making a move.

One of my earlier moves involved setting up my own little prospecting gig, aka crypto a crypto cloud mine.


Image Source

For those of you that may be wondering, a crypto cloud mine basically mimics the functions of owning an actual hardware mine, without the overhead cost.

I rent hashing power from an online company - so, I can essentially mine coins to my heart's desire, without having to worry about maintaining and constantly upgrading costly hardware!

Does It Make Sense to Rent A Crypto Cloud Mine?

I personally use an extremely trusted and long-standing Cloud Mining company by the name of Eobot .

I've been mining with them for quite some time now - I started renting GHs from them when it was $0.50 per GHs for 5 years.

As of today, thanks to skyrocketing market prices, each GHs of mining power costs over $2.80 each.

I still have this mine for roughly 4.6 more years - and as of today, my mine spits out roughly $1.70 each and every day.

Eobot.PNG

Considering what I've invested in this mine, it's been an excellent long-term investment!

The majority of what I've invested in this mine thus far has been free coins that I've generated from various online faucets and coin-generating sites.

I actually released my very first book about a week ago that details, in length, the exact sites and processes I used to boost my mine and exponentially grow the amount of GHs that I rented, without investing any of my personal funds.

I'd also like to mention that the amount of $ that my mine generates continues to increase on a near-daily basis - the cost of GHs seems to be pegged to the price of Bitcoin.

Therefore, as the price of BTC continues to rise to the moon, so too, does the amount of $ my humble little mine spits out!

How Do You Get Started?

So, you're probably wondering how you can get started with your own little prospecting hustle.

It's quite easy to open an account with Eobot , but there are other mining sites as well.


Image Source

Places like Hashflare and Genesis, while trustworthy, are however quite costly in terms of upfront cost + maintenance fees.

I simply prefer Eobot since it offers a built-in faucet, no upfront cost to begin, and the ability to fuel your own mining efforts in smart ways (i.e. leveraging faucets and other legit coin-generation schemes).

Most crypto cloud mining sites are either downright scams, or they're extremely expensive if they're legit.

Eobot has made the most sense for me thus far.

Also - renting GHs from Eobot entitles you to 5 years of mining at this rate, so I will continue to generate funds for the foreseeable future (as long as this site continues to roar away and stay true to their client base).

Interested in Learning How to Grow Your Own Mining Operation For Free?

Get in touch with me to grab a copy of my book, "Coin Panda's Cloud Mining Secrets" at the discounted rate for SteemIt members!

Digitalpanda_1_mock.jpg

Coin Panda - Subscribe!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

FREE Crypto & Steemit Email Tips: click the banner!

Sort:  

Cloud Mining Secrets is a great investment and shows a really well laid out plan to make the most Eobot and faucets and it's brilliant that you can do this without any additional investments. The amounts might be small at first, but they will grow every day that you do it.

There you go Ben, you can have the first of my new juicy 2 SBD upvotes ;)

Thank you for the kind words! I am glad that you found some value in it :D

How's your mine doing?

Also, congrats on the huge SP spike! I see you are sitting on quite the pile there! Probably a good idea considering the massive spikes everything is seeing right now. I should scrape up what I can to get some delegation pronto!

Shoot me a message on FB sometime :)

Thanks for the linky for eobot. I'll check it out when I have time. How's the future for pandacoin looking? @ironshield

You got it bro!

I'll have an update via email / SteemIt soon for everyone - will also be announcing via SteemIt as well. Stay tuned!

This book is going to help a lot of people out, good job brotha!

Thanks bro! Hopefully it does help a load of people - I'd be a happy camper!

FYI: Eobot no longer offers GHs to U.S. customers, so this doesn't work anymore for many people. :(

It sounds good, but I know so little about the cryptocurrency world, I tend to stay away because of all the scams out there.

I don't blame you. That's why it's really important to find a source of information that you can trust, that actually puts concepts to the test.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @fatpandadesign to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

You've received an upvote from #TheUnmentionables - a SteemIt community full of members who like to kick ass, take names, and occasionally do it wearing (or forgetting to wear) our unmentionables...

Unmentionables

Please upvote this comment so we can help our members grow faster!

Nice to know 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69188.87
ETH 3670.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24