You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto please save me (steemit could help)

in #crypto6 years ago

Sorry to hear that mate! I am myself under student debt and have never been able to get on the mortgage ladder. And i can understand how debt is helpful, but the costs can be overwhelming.

Cryptocurrency, will help you in the long run but cant rely on it unless youre a professional trader, arbitraging or day trading. I also got in right at the peak :) but have understood and learnt a lot in the last few months.

Besides steemit, you should look at airdrop channels on telegram and check out cindicator app. They have monthly payouts in ether if you're good as a crypto analyst and have some idea of how markets work. Steemit is definitely great but requires investment.

There are many passive income ideas using cryptos.

Sort:  

Thank you buddy I appreciate you reading this post. Thank you for the advice. I have a full time job so I dont have time trade full time. Iwill look into the airdrops you mentioned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84