You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BCHUSD - Technical Analysis November 12, 2017 - Current Price $1700

in #crypto6 years ago

Great analysis. My current strat is stop losses. Im gonna wait out this "cryptocurrency civil war" till it gets stable. I dont necessarily trust BCH but I have converted some of my BTC, the gains are plentiful but probably not for the long run. Post like yours will help me monitor the current market. Thanks.

Sort:  

Makes me pleased to hear! Glad you find it useful! Good luck! Also love to hear that stop losses are part of your strtegy, risk management and capital preservation are everything.

I'm not married to my coins, and gives me better sleep when I know my money is not going to the drain quickly lol. Thanks again. Ill follow you, I'm kind of new hear so thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86