You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Krios ICO, DENT Coin, Influx, Crypto Q&A and more...

in #crypto6 years ago

I hate it how these dumb moron haters get to you so much because I love your content so much, you are the best and most honest crypto channel -in my opinion - on youtube. And your daily video is the one thing that I am always looking forward to the most during the day . Keep it up Vincent, I love your video's you have taught me so much already on crypto, I really appreciate that, because honesty these days, is really hard to find on YouTube.

Sort:  

Excellent content, follow back, vincentb tag unite - upvoted you - united we stand, divided we fall - together to the top

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90