You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto please save me (steemit could help)

in #crypto6 years ago

So sorry to hear your plight. You are unfortunately like so many others, who create such huge debt to impress or think society needs you to have it. A small home paid for is so much better, than a large one. Being house poor is not much fun. What ends up happening is the house and debt now own you. I wish you great success with Crypto. I am resteeming this in the hope it helps someone.

Sort:  

Yes I'm trying to get my wife to see the realty of our situation but she is in denial and still trying to hold on to the house. I'm ready to get rid of it and make some tough choices. I will update this story when I get some new news. Thank you for you kind words and the resteem.

She will feel much better not having so much debt. Home is what you make of where you live and the people and love within it. Not the size of the house. This much I have learned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87