You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maui DemiGod like Patience For BO$$ Profits

in #crypto6 years ago

I HODling on to my dear life but one need balls alot of it to withstand the BLOODBATH of January till this February, 50% of my portfolio gone in 2 weeks. Like you said, I have faith in my picks and I'm HODLING till forever comes.

Sort:  

Things can turn quick. I was involved with Neo at $30, $35, $40, $58 to only see it drop in a few weeks to $13. WE recently almost hit $200 5 months later. The smartest move I made, was adding to it at $25, $20, $17, $15 as when it made the run I expected, I was able to take advantage. I also saw Ethereum tank from $405 to $127 only to see it hit $1200. I followed the same pattern and added along the way. Keep the faith! Long term we will be rewarded if the projects we pick have merit and utility.

wow. You deserved the legend title man.

Well I had balls of steel because I believed enough in my pick to see it through the good and bad and add along the way. Value always returns to what it should be and I knew NEO belonged on the moon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84