You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HODL Pains...

in #crypto6 years ago

For me crypto got me broke in the first place and if not for your support and steemit my life would have been a mess. I invested my hard earned savings into it and now I am left with penny.I can't even withdraw from binance. Although $400 is nothing to a big investor.This was my life here in Ghana(Africa) now I am back to the village to farm again. I was told to HODL now the very same people are telling me to withdraw my penny. Thanks alot for your support @rok-sivante.

Sort:  

You want an advice, now that your money is nearly gone, simply leave it until the next run up.

I invested in many things and got burnt over the course of this year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86