You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HODL Pains...

in #crypto6 years ago

This one hits close to home. I took all conventional wisdom regarding investing and promptly ignored it in favor of greed. Now I'm a trapped bag HODLer. I make a lot of stupid decisions but I'm smart enough to learn from those mistakes. That's why I cashed out everything at a loss and reinvested in Herbalife. Now I have true control of my destiny.

Sort:  

I’m not sure whether the Herbalife bit is a joke or not... lol :-)

Oh,it's totally legit. Just give me fifteen minutes to tell you about an amazing opportunity to create wealth. It's not a pyramid scheme, it's triangular marketing.

Ah.

I’ve been through the MLM world already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87