You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNCUT CRYPTO TALK (Wasp attack!)

in #crypto5 years ago

I'm originally from Detroit, lol yeah that's cool, as you see my channel is about having fun wooo I will also be getting into real estate in the near future. My next stop? lol ehhh maybe Texas actually but we will see. Thanks for the auto vote, I auto vote with a trail and I manually vote when I can, I try to keep my power up for the trail. Thanks for the feedback, always great to find a true Steemian!

Sort:  

Detroit city! Not what it used to be. Texas has a lot to offer. What vote trail do you follow. I follow a couple as well and thinking of extending it out to others which are worth while. F-yeah truce. From one True Steemian to another! I even went to Steemfest in Poland last year, I had to go due to popular demand, haha. Had a great time, but it was a bit intense!

I follow the @backscratcher trail

Cool. Thanks Truce. I'll go check them out now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73