You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just cashed out most of my crypto

in #crypto6 years ago

But you know that you are in good company, right? it amazes me that many people I know that consider the stock market 'risky' are willing to go all in with crypto - when they don't even understand what it is.

I hope you cashed out on the plus side ;-)

Sort:  

Yeah, well, I got out with my skin intact. Some of my friends didn’t. A guy I know was up almost $200,000 on Tron (TRX) because he was convinced it would be worth $4 soon and he’d be a multi-millionaire. I told him to at least cash out half. He didn’t. Now the money is gone.

I’ve learned that rationality will eventually defeat baseless speculation. I’m generally sticking to covered-calls in the stock market, though I still do own about a dozen litecoins and some steem. Mostly for fun 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68399.98
ETH 3840.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64