Sort:  

Ah ok. I will have a look at it. I used to use the Electrum wallet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Electrum is good as a main wallet on a laptop/desktop for big transactions. It is more secure because you can set up a multi-signature wallet which works like two-fator authentication (you get a code on your phone + password ). Also, on Electrum you get to choose the transaction fee/speed as you like. If I am not in a hurry, I choose the lowest transaction fee even if it will take hours to complete. This is why its good for big transactions as the fee becomes significant for big amounts.

Thank you so much for the detailed information! Do you have Discord?

you're welcome :)

I've sent you a friend request.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64