You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are Some of the Immediate Ramifications if We Get Listed with Coinbase ??

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

One thing that will become much easier is the movement from the Steem wallet to fiat, and vice-versa.

The middleman, be it Blocktrades or an exchange, will not be required and the process be more straightforward, and costs reduced.

Also, this should increase visibility on what Steem, when moved to STEEM Power, can be used for - curation, delegations, etc for a passive return on investment.

I really hope STEEM gets listed!

Sort:  

Great points. Appreciate.

Btw, not giving my regular Upvotes right now ( just small ones). Trying to get my VP % up to 100 % so I can give Full ones to Minnows and also my regulars like you for a B-day present on Sunday/Monday. Just if you were wondering

No worries, I saw your birthday plan. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86