You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do we want ChainBB /f/cryptocurrency to be?

I just read this in steemit,

And yeah, I am trying to find crypto opinion and what they are into, but when things go like what you describe, i think it does not add value at all!

And, I dont still get why I will go to chanbb, when I see it here in steemit?

Sort:  

Hi @albertvhons it can seem a little bit confusing I agree. I think the play is that people will post directly to ChainBB with the hope to get some activity around conversation there. It can still end up in your blog post.

Different interfaces to the STEEM blockchain have different purposes. There are many forums like bitcointalk.org, bitsharestalk.org, etc who want forums and steemit or busy is not what they are looking for. ChainBB is for them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69