You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Hurting... But Better Times Will Come!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

As I said before : HODL was invented by whales who are laughing their asses off now.
My strategy has changed totally over the past weeks. I take small profits here and there and when the next downtrend comes, I immediately go into USDT and wait for the next small up.
Never get too attached to any project or coin (this was the hardest part for me!) - just treat them as they would mean nothing - because in the end, they are nothing and meaningless.
In this market, it doesn't matter how intelligent you are or if you know, that projects like EOS or Tron are way beyond any other project. The market doesn't care and not the best projects will win.
Is it unfair? Totally! ...but no one cares.
I wouldn't recommend to HODL to anyone, unless you really don't need the money and will look at the charts again in late 2020.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91