You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anyone else notice the Bitcoin Cash 'flash crash' on Bitfinex? Regulators will.

I figure after a day it is safe now if this has died down a bit, but what a great post that was and some of the comments (and yours there also too) -- are GOLD as always.

I wanted to let you know one of the official DASH videos has just come out by email blast a few mins ago and I saw you in the front row at the ~40 second mark here Nanzo.

I am just about to blog on this now actually in a few mins. It is like 1 am your time now.

Sort:  

Thanks man.

That wasn't me but I can see the resemblance... lol. I was lurking in the back somewhere.

You can catch me on the thumbnail image of this vid (and at around the 5'30" mark),

I'll look out for your post. Thanks for stopping by!

Oh I watched that a week ago!!!!!

The worst part about watching Boxmining video was listening to him talking about "I need to eat... where can I eat" for like 30 mins ---- I am still LOL'g at your non official lunch review man.

Frankly -- the money that cost all you guys, for it to be such a crap lunch when that always speaks to the quality of an event to some extent --- is still bugging me.

I know we do not talk much man but you are one of my fav. people to read or watch.

You are keeping it real and you are so well spoken and thought out with your words.

And funny and balanced. +1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04