STEEM Nation: Ripple & NEM Ruling The Weekend ?

image

Welcome to STEEM Nation! Today we will discuss the rise of ripple & NEM join me !

Ripple
image

Ripple has shot up this past week, to new heights of over $0.04! Which is crazy just a month ago it was barely a quarter of a cent. I predict this trend will continue, invest now if you haven't already.

NEM
image

I don't know much about NEM but at the price I bought it, opposed to where it is now. I'm a very happy camper.

What alt coins are your winners of the weekend ? Let me know in the comments below.

Don't forget about my rRs program, Resteem all my post to earn 0.25 STEEM per post. If you follow me for every 4 post you Resteem, you earn a rRs point have fun !

Thanks for reading!

image

FOLLOW,RESTEEM & UPVOTE PLEASE!

Follow me on Twitter
https://www.twitter.com/b_ridiculous85

Sort:  

Resteemed, love the huge images. Was this done by resizing?
Ripple is on FIRE and I've been saying this since last week before it blowing up haha crazy!!! I started to mine NEM(XEM) in replace of Ripple after seeing the nice price and market-cap - plus it looks cool. I will read up on them soon :)

I was going to write another post on Ripple but we all get the point ;)
And don't forget another winner will be Doge. Doge creeping in soon. Remember I said it ;)

I found both images on google and used this app called Over to create the image above all on my iPhone ! I hope doge does I have like 100,000 or something ridiculous

@beeridiculous
Sorry had to take some of those found XRP pics to upload on my post lol

It's all good what's mine on Steem Nation is everyone's !

'0ver' huh! I will check that out shortly. 100,000 DOGE Nice! Do NOT let go of that f0r anything!

Thanks for the post! Ripple moved up finally due to notable bank adoption but still it has almost no sympathy of crypto-community although it's slowly getting better. NEM on the other hand is quite a crypto-treasure still quite cheap and almost everything is right with this project. I was not watching and investing in it for long time (my bad) and now I'm surprised how much work has been done and still many great news are coming in 2017. Really capable team and community around it! Most promising crypto for 2017 IMHO.

Definitely agree NEM is going places I'm glad I bought some a few weeks ago

Nice blog. I was about to post a similair post. The price of a coin should depend on the quality of the product, the team behind it, if proffesional investors believe in it, and a lot more facets. I was wondering if anyone of you uses: https://www.coincheckup.com The best crypto analysis site by far. Complete in depth investment analysis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50