You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Nation: Ripple & NEM Ruling The Weekend ?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Resteemed, love the huge images. Was this done by resizing?
Ripple is on FIRE and I've been saying this since last week before it blowing up haha crazy!!! I started to mine NEM(XEM) in replace of Ripple after seeing the nice price and market-cap - plus it looks cool. I will read up on them soon :)

I was going to write another post on Ripple but we all get the point ;)
And don't forget another winner will be Doge. Doge creeping in soon. Remember I said it ;)

Sort:  

I found both images on google and used this app called Over to create the image above all on my iPhone ! I hope doge does I have like 100,000 or something ridiculous

@beeridiculous
Sorry had to take some of those found XRP pics to upload on my post lol

It's all good what's mine on Steem Nation is everyone's !

'0ver' huh! I will check that out shortly. 100,000 DOGE Nice! Do NOT let go of that f0r anything!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51