You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Most Popular Crypto Currency in Five Years

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

The first thought I had was, well my mom has one, a crystal ball, made from volcanic crystal. I need to get one. I want to diversify my divination. I need to learn more about runes, instead of just basics, and I do tarot. You know, maybe I'll do a reading about crypto lol

But yeah, a crystal ball won't tell you the actual future but will depict symbols and images that you then interpret.

I personally see Litecoin doing very well within five years. EOS is looking pretty good too. I don't know too much, but I see Bitcoin still being the head hauncho of all cryptos but its 5 of growth will slow, while the 5 of growth of other cryptos will sky rocket in comparison.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80