You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NAC3 Scholarship Program - Over $10,000 of Free Tickets to Giveaway

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

My name is Bryce! I'm a 24 year old recent engineering graduate. I'll admit that speculative gains were why I first got into bitcoin, but over time, I developed a respect for blockchain tech. I've been following channels like yours and Ivan on Tech's for months, and sought out places to learn about cryptocurrency like Steemit. I believe that there's huge potential in this tech, and I've even applied for Estonian e-residency so I can begin working in cryptospace. In my free time, I take online courses in computer science so I can understand the technical aspects of crypto. Going to NAC3 would mean a lot to me! I'm sorry I'm not commenting in the Facebook comment plugin on your website -- I deactivated my account in 2015. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68880.27
ETH 3763.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43