Sort:  

This is so generous of you!

Re-steemed. Subcribed, Thank you David!

David Hay is the man.....Love his content. Good stuff !jpg_jay_approves.jpg

That would be a great opportunity! Awesome to see the giving back to those who are interested and involved but arent necessarily in a position to be as involved as they would like

Great job, great cause. Always enjoy your videos as I feel they are more honest and genuine than most of the other stuff out there in the YouTube crypto world.

Resteemed!

Awesome david. I always look forward to your content. You always give the best information and keep all of us well informed.

This event looks dope, David! Really nice initiative! We are also holding some crypto events in Bucharest, Romania.

So, if by any chance there is a romanian out there intersted this is the facebook group.
** Disclaimer: I'm not benefiting at all of promoting this, neither I am trying to profit out of this post in order to get people to this event. This is for romanians from Romania,Europe. The people who can't get to US future events. I'm just trying to spread the world out so more and more people get some nice mastermind groups/conferrences of what means crypto world, by its truly meaning.

I express the sadness of all NON-US people right now !

My name is Bryce! I'm a 24 year old recent engineering graduate. I'll admit that speculative gains were why I first got into bitcoin, but over time, I developed a respect for blockchain tech. I've been following channels like yours and Ivan on Tech's for months, and sought out places to learn about cryptocurrency like Steemit. I believe that there's huge potential in this tech, and I've even applied for Estonian e-residency so I can begin working in cryptospace. In my free time, I take online courses in computer science so I can understand the technical aspects of crypto. Going to NAC3 would mean a lot to me! I'm sorry I'm not commenting in the Facebook comment plugin on your website -- I deactivated my account in 2015. Cheers!

Great job David
Keep it up

@davidhay do you still have a ticket for NAC3 in La,CA? I would love a ticket to be able to attend the event if one is available im from Fresno,Ca!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71