You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Followup To The "Top 8" Crypto Strategy (I'm up over 85%!)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

A simple idea for seeking out winners. I like it. I have been investing actively in Bitcoin and Ethereum and by default Bitcoin Cash for the last two years. I have started mining a few others along they way BUT have not really done any research.

Your idea allows the market to do the research. I am going to run a variation on this. Rather than pick from the top 10, I am going to pick 8 from positions 8 onwards - i.e., to get to position 15.

Sort:  

That's a great way to look at it. I didn't think about it as "letting the market do the research for me" but that's essentially what's happening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68